PlaceOwnerPartnerBoat ## FishWeightLunker
1stDaryl YoungIan Young15410.093.46
2ndChuck WalkerN/A549.954.18
3rdMike MorganAlan Morgan4529.274.86
4thChris SagerN/A5248.62.62
5thPaul AndersonNate Smith3137.883.56
6thJeff HallTroy Adamosky4237.313.38
7thDave McMillinErnie Pate2225.943.41
8thChris SingerNate Cypher1835.92.65
9thKeith BrownDawn Brown3025.833.52
10thMark KeeneAaron Dickey425.644.03
11thTom KleinRob Klein1025.563.75
12thMike ZachodniChris Spencer1624.482.4
13thRon FeitsTerry Feits4024.32.58
14thMike SteinerGary Schmidecki1223.251.62
15thBlain Bartley, Jr.Blain Bartley, Sr.5022.662.31
16thTodd KradelGreg Rogerson3212.642.64
17thLarry WeitzelHowdy Reges122.582.47
18thLeo CancillaDominic Cancilla4412.252.25
19thPaul WhittleJerry Moser2812.152.15
20thSteve SellMike Doerflinger2512.122.12
LunkerMike MorganAlan Morgan45LMN/A4.86
2nd LunkerChuck WalkerN/A5LMN/A4.18
Totals38 Anglers45108.4
_52_ Boats fished Championship
Points Champs - YrJeff McMaster, Matt McMaster - 27 Pts
Jim Bohrer Award (Lunker of the Year)Dave Stellfox- 7.61 # LM
Ken Pate Award (Heavyweight Bag of the Year)Dave Stellfox - 12.52 #